Mustang District Leadership

Title Name
(click name to email or right click to copy email address)
District Chair Walter Brookhart (713) 465-0329
District Vice-Chair    
District Commissioner Dennis Williams (713) 962-9949
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
Senior District Executive Ashley Rex (713) 560-0024

Program Committee

Program  Chair    
Activities Chair    
          Camporee Chair Dana Beebe (713) 899-7275
          Cuboree Chair Pat Welborn and
Christine Jackson 
(713) 303-5318  
(281) 433-7888
          Day Camp Director Wendy Mancuso  
          District Dinner Chair Dennis Mattli (281) 793-2760
          Pinewood Derby Chair Dennis Mattli (281) 793-2760
          Rocket Day Chair Pat Weiburn  
          Webelos Woods Chair Christine Jackson  (281) 433-7888
Advancement Chair Alyssa Hightower (713) 269-2680
          Eagle Project approval John Wallace (713) 739-1060
          Eagle Board of Review John Sullivan (713) 690-3758
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Tim Kidwell (832) 654-3435
     First Aid Meet Chair    
Lion Champion Tammy Fountain (832) 863-8221
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Dana Harkey (832) 971-7314
     Request an Arrow of Light Ceremony
     Request an OA Election
Religious Emblems Chair    
Scouting for Food Chair    
Training Chair Pat Whitnel (713) 826-0322

Membership Committee

Membership Chair John Tobin (713) 504-0117
Fall Recruitment Chair Biba Lee (713) 301-4232
     Request Fall Recruiting Fliers
Spring Recruitment Chair Rick Snell (713) 444-3159
     Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Webelos to Scout Chair Biba Lee  (713) 301-4232

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Rob Bartlett (713) 962-8033
Friends of Scouting Chair Esther Lambert (713) 201-6867
     Request a FOS Presentation
Popcorn Chair Kimberly Healy (713) 248-9996
Scout Fair Chair    

Website Support

Webmaster Eric Webb (281) 384-5334



Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008-1311

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Scout Shops hours of operation.

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon